My most horrible circumstances with the daily appliances

Every day when I rouse, of course I come across the key issues with the appliances I am using. People around me exploit the same applications and say wow!

I never understood and hope I will never understand why the people irritates/frustrates/disturbs by making these applications?
Let me recount you a little of my most terrible situations.

#1: All of unexpected there was no incoming and outgoing calls from my mobile 😉

I am using a legendary (Most of the people and even the same organization say like that) 🙂 mobile network from last 6 years. Former I was using “Prepaid” and planned to convert to “Postpaid”. Have taken the new number and got activated in 2 working days (Working days related to their working days).

Then one excellent day I was not capable to call anybody even to the customer care, thought some problem with the handset and later on I found that even I was not capable to receive the calls. Then my frustration got started.

Spoke to the customer care executive and found that the “Address and the details” provided by me were incorrect. How they came to a conclusion that my details were wrong (Million dollar question)?
After switching my bill payment to ECS, account got activated. Then I checked what went erroneous by logging to their web through my account.

Blunder! I have endowed to them my VOTER ID Card, Passport and some more documents while registering for a new connection.
Check the below screen shots.

1. Anniversary Date is mentioned as 31/08/2009. Hope their team /crew made my marriage on that day. But formerly am not married yet.

2. There is no Kollur Road in my city. It is actually Kallur Road.

3. See the City field in the two screen shots above. It is mentioned as “Guntur” and “Korutla” in two different places. Am basically from Korutla and never visited “Guntur” yet.

4. Why “English” is mentioned twice, what is the “Regional” mean to be in the “Bill Language Preferences” drop down?

5. See how the “Submit” and “Cancel” buttons are displaying.
Hmmmmm, I spoke to the Customer Care Executive on all these issues. Do you know what the answers I received were?
Am Sorry Sir, we are not aware of them exactly…. 🙂

Problem exists from their end and still they want to irritate the customers stating that the details provided were not valid.

#2: After the above scenario I tried to buy a new mobile with the music edition. So after reviewing I just bought MotoYuva W230.

I and my group of acquaintances (6 in number) have bought the same mobile and especially the music system was awesome!

Those days I was always busy with Short Messaging System. Hours passed on and the problem started.

I was unable to send a message from my mobile; even I was unable to receive a message.

If one message is in my mobile Inbox and if I send a message, the same message in my Inbox is sent over.

You know the funny part here.
My Girl friend sent a message to me as “I miss YOU”.
I was sending a message to my Boss as “I will be on leave today”. You know what my Boss said next day when I met, she laughed at me and said “Yeah Sudhamshu I also missed you yesterday”.

I never understood why she said like that but later I explained her that it is the problem with the mobile and it is not my problem. Got a final answer after roaming all the support centers in Hyderabad

That is: The problem is with the software and it takes more time to update the software because it is the new version released in the market.

All of my friends are happy with their handsets not my friends only all other guys who are using MOTOROLA handsets, but why I only got this problem?

Again I searched for a good mobile and now I am not facing any issues with the present handset.

Don’t imagine that it is over when you sold your product to the client and please don’t add up the number of clients to your Database. Gaze at the number of issues/feedback your client has. 😮

Thanks for your time and please do let me know the suggestions/feedback.

Sudhamshu

Leave a Reply

